Soles 4 Souls

So how many pairs of shoes do you own? 2… 3… or maybe about 10 but you really only wear 2?! I have to admit, I have TONS of shoes. Shoes that I would never even wear anymore but think I might someday.

What would you do if you knew you could buy a pair of shoes for just $5!? If you are like me, I would go crazy!!! I would buy shoes for every phase of life….

WELL GUESS WHAT???? Today is your lucky day!!! You can purchase 2 PAIRS of shoes for just $5!!!! And you know what’s even better. YOU DON’T GET THEM!!!! Thats right. Instead of adding to your collection, you can help someone else across the world that actually doesn’t own one single pair of shoes for just $5.

There are so many children around the world that does not have a pair of shoes to get them to school, or for people to go to work. walking in the most horrible situations. Glass, stone, even diseases.

Soles 4 Souls have a goal to purchase 50,000 in just 50 days. I know that I don’t get tons of readers, but PLEASE be of good service and donate just $5. Skip your starbucks run today, or your happy meal…. People need us. I know we can do it!! I am.. and I’m broke!!! hahaha….

just click here if you want to donate. This website will also give you the tools to help spread the word if you feel like this is something you should post on your blog!

You can also get more information by Checking out my good Friend Brad Ruggles blog if I didn’t give you enough information!

 

 50000_shoes_in_50_days1

Thanks so much.. and enjoy your shoes!

Leave a Reply

